Parliamentary Elections in the Kyrgyz Republic
October 10, 2010

The International Observers Mission of TURKPA held monitoring on conformity of October 10, 2010 elections with the national legislation of Kyrgyz Republic and international obligations of the Kyrgyz Republic.

TURKPA International Observers Mission included the representatives of three member countries of TURKPA: Azerbaijan Republic, Kazakhstan Republic, Turkey Republic as well as the representatives of TURKPA International Secretariat.

Election/Referendum Statement