Parliamentary Elections in the Republic of Turkey
June 12, 2011

The International Observers Mission of TURKPA held a monitoring of parliamentary elections held in the Republic of Turkey on 12 June 2011 on their conformity with the national legislation of the Republic of Turkey.

TURKPA International Observers Mission included the representatives of three TURKPA member states: Republic of Azerbaijan, Republic of Kazakhstan and Republic of Kyrgyzstan, as well as the representatives of the TURKPA International Secretariat.

Election/Referendum Statement