Members of Jogorku Kenesh were awarded with TURKPA Medal
December 20, 2018

On 20 December 2018, an award ceremony was held during the meeting on the occasion of the 80th anniversary of the Kyrgyz Parliament, where the members of Jogorku Kenesh were awarded for their significant contribution to the development of parliamentarism.

Chairman of Jogorku Kenesh Mr. Dastanbek Dzhumabekov congratulated parliamentarians and wished them success in future activities.

Members of Jogorku Kenesh – Ms. Karamat Orozova, Mr. Zakir Sharapov, Mr. Daniyar Tolonov, Mr. Tynchtyk Shainazarov, Mr. Ulukbek Ormonov, Ms. Aisuluu Mamashova, Mr. Kaldarbek Baimuratov and Mr. Ryskeldi Mombekov were awarded with Medal on “Tenth Anniversary of TURKPA”.